During school holidays the hall is not in regular use by groups such as Brownies, Keep Fit and Guides.  Regular monthly meetings, such as those of the Lockerley Mechanicals still take place

 

 

 

 November

01 November 2017 Wed 9.30-11am Toddlers available Rainbows 5.30-6.30pm/Keep Fit 7-9om
02 November 2017 Thu 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop 10-4pm Artseen   7.30-10pm Bridge
03 November 2017 Fri available available available
04 November 2017 Sat available available available
05 November 2017 Sun available available available
06 November 2017 Mon 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop available 7-8pm Circuit Training
07 November 2017 Tue available 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop 6-7pm Brownies/ 8-10pm Badmington
08 November 2017 Wed 10-11am Pilates 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop Rainbows 5.30-6.30pm/Keep Fit 7-9om
09 November 2017 Thu 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop   7.30-10pm Bridge
10 November 2017 Fri
11 November 2017 Sat 10am-2pm Private Booking Private Booking
12 November 2017 Sun 12 -3pm Over 60s Lunch Club
13 November 2017 Mon 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop available 7-8pm Circuit Training
14 November 2017 Tue available available 6-7pm Brownies/ 8-10pm Badmington
15 November 2017 Wed 10-11pm Pilates available Rainbows 5.30-6.30pm/Keep Fit 7-9om
16 November 2017 Thu 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop available 7.30-9pm Guides 7.30-10pm Bridge
17 November 2017 Fri available available available
18 November 2017 Sat available available available
19 November 2017 Sun available available available
20 November 2017 Mon 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop available 7-8pm Circuit Training
21 November 2017 Tue available available 6-7pm Brownies/ 8-10pm Badmington
22 November 2017 Wed 10-11am Pilates available Rainbows 5.30-6.30pm/Keep Fit 7-9om
23 November 2017 Thu 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop available Garden Club 7.30-10pm Bridge
24 November 2017 Fri available available available available
25 November 2017 Sat available available available available
26 November 2017 Sun available available available available
27 November 2017 Mon 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop available 7-8pm Circuit Training
28 November 2017 Tue available 2-4pm WI 6-7pm Brownies/ 8-10pm Badmington
29 November 2017 Wed 10-11am Pilates available Rainbows 5.30-6.30pm/Keep Fit 7-9om
30 November 2017 Thu 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop available 7.30-9pm Guides  

December  Due too the holidays, these are subject too change.

01 December 2017 Fri Available Booked 2-3pm Available
02 December 2017 Sat Available Available Available
03 December 2017 Sun Available Available Available
04 December 2017 Mon 9am-1pm Post Office/Coffee Shop/ 9.45-10.45 Little Fishes 7-8pm Circuit Training
05 December 2017 Tue Available Available
06 December 2017 Wed 10-11am Pilates 6-7pm Brownies/ 8-10pm Badmington
07 December 2017 Thu 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop Available
08 December 2017 Fri Booked 9.30-11.30am Booked 2-3pm Available
09 December 2017 Sat Available  Private Booking From 4pm

Private Booking From 4pm

-;

10 December 2017 Sun Available 12 -3pm Over 60s Lunch Club Available
11 December 2017 Mon 9am-1pm Post Office/Coffee Shop/ 9.45-10.45 Little Fishes

 Booked 9.30-11.30am Booked 1.30-2.30pm

School Production
12 December 2017 Tue School Production
13 December 2017 Wed 10-11am Pilates Available 5.30-6.30 Rainbows/ 7-9 Keep Fit
14 December 2017 Thu 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop 10-4pm Artseen
15 December 2017 Fri Available Available Available
16 December 2017 Sat Available Available Available
17 December 2017 Sun Private Booking 11-1.30pm Available
18 December 2017 Mon 9am-1pm Post Office/Coffee Shop/ 9.45-10.45 Little Fishes 7-8pm Circuit Training
19 December 2017 Tue Available Available Available
20 December 2017 Wed Available Available Available
21 December 2017 Thu 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop Available Available
22 December 2017 Fri Available Available Available
23 December 2017 Sat Available Available Available
24 December 2017 Sun Available Available Available
25 December 2017 Mon Christmas Day Available Available
26 December 2017 Tue Boxing Day Available Available
27 December 2017 Wed Available Available Available
28 December 2017 Thu 9am-1pm Post Office / Coffee Shop Available Available
29 December 2017 Fri Available Available Available
30 December 2017 Sat Available Available Available
31 December 2017 Sun New Years Eve