Events for November 2019

 Do read the current newsletter for details.

Date

Time

What

Where

Information

Thurs 21st Nov

2000

Garden Club

Lockerley Memorial Hall

 

Sat 23rd Nov

0930

Fair Trade Fayre

Cyclops Cottage

Liz 34 09 93

Tues 26th Nov

1400

W.I Talk – Radio Times

Lockerley Memorial Hall

Carole 34 08 67

Looking Ahead

 

 

 

 

Fri 6th Dec

1530

Christmas Fair

Lockerley School

 

Tues 24th Dec

1330

Little Red Riding Hood

King Edwards Hall

Cynthia 34 24 32

Sat 25th Jan

 

Safari super

 

More details to follow

 

Sun 1st Dec

6.00pm

Service of Light

St John’s Lockerley

 

Thurs 5th Dec

7.30pm

FOBW Christmas Party

Grimstead Reading Room

Myra 341308

Fri 6th Dec

3.30pm

Christmas Fair

Lockerley School

Mrs Black 340485

Sun 8th Dec

12.15pm

Over 60’s Lunch Club

Lockerley Memorial Hall

340159

Wed 18th Dec

6pm

Carol Concert

West Tytherley Church

School and Shop

Tues 24th Dec

1.30pm

Little Red Riding Hood

King Edwards Hall

Cynthia 342432

Looking Ahead

 

 

 

 

Thurs 23rd Jan

7.30pm

Garden Club AGM

Lockerley Memorial Hall

 

Sat 25th Jan

 

Safari super

Various

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.